Shoeture by JPratt Footwear

1I think I’m in love………with JPratt…….no not the man, he’s married; the shoes. I mean when I first saw them, I nearly lost my breath; it’s definitely something special about what he adds to what some women declare trash. Jermaine Pratt had a unique foot fetish with worn down shoes and a keen sense of fashion when coming up with embellishment concepts that is unparallel to those I’ve encountered.

Some may say he’s over the top, but he’s right up my alley with a boldness that commands the attention of the fashion industry. I definitely can see Malaysia Pargo or Draya Michele of LA Basketball Wives in these shoes, so let’s push JPratt Footwear to the spotlight.

Make sure you follow JPratt footwear and keep up with his latest treasure!

Twitter @JPratt Footwear

Facebook: JPrattFootwear

Instagram: @JPrattfootwear

 1Here are some of my JPratt favorites!

  26

  5

3  7

4

Leave a Reply

