Feels good to have your own!

I am so happy that I can introduce myself to the world officially as a publicist and I am extra delighted that Michael Thomas has given me the motivation to have my own! One thing for sure, two things for certain I will leave my footprint in the industry.

You can look forward to great interviews from some of the best PR practitioners and entrepreneurs in the industry as well as some updates on what going in Fashion and Entertainment. You can rest assure that I will be bringing you updates on Faithful by Michael Thomas as it hits the celebrity mixes and just about anything I put my hands on.

Hope you enjoy! XOXO

2 thoughts on “Feels good to have your own!

Leave a Reply

